Late Availability Package

We've got some great rates on remaining wedding dates in 2017 & early 2018 at Hothorpe Hall or The Woodlands!

   

Includes exclusive venue hire, drinks package and food* for 50 people. See Hothorpe Hall or Woodlands wedding packages for inclusions.

Available dates in 2017/18 include:

Hothorpe Hall - 2017: Monday 28th August (Bank Holiday), Saturday 30th December. 2018: Saturday 6th January, Sunday 7th January, Friday 12th January & Saturday 13th January.

The Woodlands - 2017: Saturday 2nd September, Sunday 24th September, Sunday 19th November, Sunday 17th December, Saturday 23rd December & Saturday 30th December. 2018: Friday 5th January, Saturday 6th January, Sunday 7th January, Friday 12th January & Saturday 13th January.

Book a date in August/September 2017 on the late availability package and also receive further upgrades!

  Call 01858 881500 to take advantage of these fantastic offers!

Email Us

Ts & Cs: New bookings only. Subject to availability at time of enquiry/booking. Only one offer can be used per booking. *See package details for full inclusions.

Website design build and CMS by Adept