Contact telephone: 01858 881500


Sales and Marketing

Jo Taylor
Conference & Events Sales Manager – Josephine Taylor

With twenty years’ experience in events and hospitality, Jo is certainly the right person to help you plan your event.

E: jo@hothoJenny Allsopprpe.co.uk

Sales Co-ordinator – Jenny Allsopp

Jenny joined Hothorpe Hall in 2013 with several years’ experience in booking and planning events. Jenny is likely to be your first point of contact when enquiring about a meeting or residential week/end.

E: jenny@hothorpe.co.ukKim Bale

Sales Co-ordinator – Kim Bale

Kim joined our sales team in 2015 having previously organised events and sourced venues for large pharmaceutical clients. Speak to Kim when enquiring about availability for your next conference - she'd be happy to help.

E: kim.bRachel Haytoale@hothorpe.co.uk 

Conference & Events Planner - Rachel Hayto

Rachel organises clients' events after a booking is made, ensuring that room layouts, bedroom configurations and special requests are a reality during each event. Rachel is often the person who will meet you on your arrival to go through 'housekeeping'.

E: planning@hothorpe.co.uk 

Marketing Manager – Siân Kalidoski

Siân is responsible for ensuring Hothorpe Hall is recognised throughout all of our markets, from brochures to Hothorpe's
social media presence and to the websites & media relations.

E: sian@hothoRichard Chathamrpe.co.uk

 

Richard Chatham- Sales & Marketing Director

Richard leads the Sales and Marketing teams and is responsible for developing and driving the business forward.

E: richard@hothorpe.co.uk 

 


Weddings

Stephanie Wheeler

Wedding Manager – Stephanie Wheeler

Stephanie works with couples from initial show round, to planning, to the wedding day, to ensure each bride and groom enjoys their most perfect day.

E: Stephanie@hothorpe.co.uk

Wedding Co-Lisa Jonesordinator – Lisa Jones

From enquiry through to the big day, Lisa is meticulous in ensuring all the little bits - from stationery to the position of the dancefloor -  that make a couple’s day perfect are complete.

E: lisa@hothorpe.co.uk

Wedding Co-ordinator - Julia Synnott

Julia is an integral part of the wedding team, liaising with couples from their first enquiry, showing the venues and co-ordinating weddings on the day.


Finance and Accounts

Finance Director – Chris FirthChris Firth

Chris’ ultimate responsibility is maintaining the budget and providing accurate financial forecasts for the board.

E: chris@hothorpe.co.uk

 

Accounts Assistant – Andrea Smith

AndrAndrea Smithea is responsible for ensuring invoices are processed and suppliers are paid.

E: andrea@hothorpe.co.uk


Food & Beverage

Fraser McDonald

Head Chef – Fraser McDonald

Fraser manages a busy kitchen and team of chefs and kitchen assistants. He is also responsible for devising menus for weddings, functions and special events.

E: fraser@hothorpe.co.uk

Dining Room Manager – George Walker

George ensures that guests are provided the highest level of service when diGeorge Walkerning at Hothorpe Hall.

Operations Manager  - Emily May-McDonaldEmily McDonald

Emily is responsible for the smooth running of Hothorpe's operations and dining events. She is also responsible for the bar, keeping abreast of drinks trends and sourcing new products for guests to enjoy.

E: emily@hothorpe.co.uk


Housekeeping

Linda Milligan

Housekeeping Manager – Linda Milligan

Linda ensures a tidy and clean house throughout Hothorpe Hall’s bedrooms, function/meeting rooms and communal areas.

E: linda@hothorpe.co.uk


Facilities, Grounds and MaintenanceWes Coe

Grounds Manager - Wesley Coe 

Wes is responsible for ensuring Hothorpe Hall & The Woodlands' 12 acres of grounds are tidy, well-planted and enjoyable for guests to use during their stay.

Facilities Manager – Andy Wade

Andy is responsible for the maintenance team that keeps Hothorpe Hall’s high standards. He also looks after health and safety of staff and guests.Andy Wade

E: andy@hothorpe.co.uk

 

Vince Manfredi

Maintenance Manager - Vince Manfredi

Vince works hard to ensure that Hothorpe's historic building is maintained, to keep customers both safe and comfortable during their stay.


ManagNicola Firthing Director – Nicola Firth

Nicola oversees all of Hothorpe's departments, ultimately ensuring high customer standards are maintained and continuing growth of the business.

E: Nicola@hothorpe.co.uk

 

Website design build and CMS by Adept