Contact telephone: 01858 881500


Sales and MarketingRichard Chatham

 

Sales & Marketing Director - Richard Chatham

Richard leads the Sales and Marketing teams and is responsible for developing and driving the business forward.

E: richard@hothorpe.co.uk 

 

Marketing Manager – Siân Kalidoski

Siân is responsible for ensuring Hothorpe Hall & The Woodlands' brand is recognised throughout all markets that the business serves. Siân manages the marketing team with  responsibilities that include marketing literature, photo shoot management, social media, websites, SEO, market research & media relations.

E: sian@hothorpe.co.uk


Conference & Events Sales Manager – Josephine Taylor

Jo Taylor

With twenty years’ experience in events and hospitality, Jo is certainly the right person to help you plan your event. Jo manages the conference sales team. E: jo@hothorpe.co.uk 

 

 
Jenny Allsopp

Sales Co-ordinator – Jenny Allsopp

Jenny joined Hothorpe Hall in 2013 with several years’ experience in booking and planning events. Jenny is likely to be your first point of contact when enquiring about a meeting or residential week/end. E: jenny@hothorpe.co.uk

 

Kim BaleSales Co-ordinator – Kim Bale

Kim joined our sales team in 2015 having previously organised events and sourced venues for large pharmaceutical clients. Speak to Kim when enquiring about availability for your next conference - she'd be happy to help.

E: kim.bale@hothorpe.co.uk 

 

 

Conference & Events Planner - Hayley Waters

Hayley organises clients' events after a booking is made, ensuring that room layouts, bedroom configurations and special requests are a reality during each event. Hayley is often the person who will welcome you on your arrival and go through final event plans before your delegates arrive.

E: hayley@hothorpe.co.uk  


Emily McDonald

Operations Manager  - Emily May-McDonald

A senior manager with over 25 years' experience in the hospitality industry, Emily overseas the day-to-day operations including functions, restaurant and bars, housekeeping, HR and training.

E: emily@hothorpe.co.uk


Weddings

Stephanie Wheeler

Wedding Manager – Stephanie Wheeler

Stephanie works with couples from initial show round, to planning, to the wedding day, to ensure each bride and groom enjoys their most perfect day.

E: Stephanie@hothorpe.co.uk

Wedding Co-Lisa Jonesordinator – Lisa Jones

From enquiry through to the big day, Lisa is meticulous in ensuring all the little bits - from stationery to the position of the dancefloor -  that make a couple’s day perfect are complete.

E: lisa@hothorpe.co.uk

 

Wedding Co-ordinator - Julia Synnott

Julia is an integral part of the wedding team, liaising with couples from their first enquiry, showing the venues and co-ordinating weddings on the day.


Finance and Accounts

Finance Director – Chris FirthChris Firth

Chris’ ultimate responsibility is maintaining the budget and providing accurate financial forecasts for the board.

E: chris@hothorpe.co.uk

Accounts Assistant – Andrea Smith

AndrAndrea Smithea is responsible for ensuring invoices are processed and suppliers are paid.

E: andrea@hothorpe.co.uk


 

Food & Beverage

Fraser McDonald

Head Chef – Fraser McDonald

Fraser manages a busy kitchen and team of chefs and kitchen assistants. He is also responsible for devising menus for weddings, functions and special events.

E: fraser@hothorpe.co.uk

Bars & Restaurant Manager - Lesley Griffin

Lesley manages the bars and restaurant service and staff team across both Hothorpe Hall & The Woodlands, as well as the service and set-up of meeting/function rooms.

 


Housekeeping

Housekeeping Manager – Jasmin Luechinger

Jasmin ensures - through the management of the housekeeping team - that both venues are clean, tidy and ready for guests,  across Hothorpe Hall and The Woodlands' 78 bedrooms and all communal areas.

E: housekeeping@hothorpe.co.uk 


Facilities, Grounds and MaintenanceWes Coe

Grounds Manager - Wesley Coe 

Wes is responsible for ensuring Hothorpe Hall & The Woodlands' 12 acres of grounds are tidy, well-planted and enjoyable for guests to use during their stay.

Andy WadeFacilities Manager – Andy Wade

Andy is responsible for the maintenance team that keeps Hothorpe Hall’s high standards. He also looks after health and safety of staff and guests, as well as manage our IT.

E: andy@hothorpe.co.uk

 

Vince Manfredi

Maintenance Manager - Vince Manfredi

Vince works hard to ensure that Hothorpe's historic building is maintained, to keep customers both safe and comfortable during their stay.


ManagNicola Firthing Director – Nicola Firth

Nicola is responsible for the continued growth of Hothorpe Hall & The Woodlands, ultimately ensuring high customer standards are maintained and our offering meets the needs of ever-changing markets.

E: Nicola@hothorpe.co.uk

 

Website design build and CMS by Adept