Menu

Wedding Offers

Late Availability Package

We've got some great rates on remaining wedding dates in 2017 at Hothorpe Hall or The Woodlands!

   

Includes exclusive venue hire, drinks package and food* for 50 people. See Hothorpe Hall or Woodlands wedding packages for inclusions.

Available dates in 2017 include:

Hothorpe Hall: Friday 23rd June, Sunday 16th July, Friday 21st July, Sunday 23rd July, Friday 11th August, Sunday 13th August, Friday 18th August, Sunday 10th December & Sunday 17th December.

The Woodlands: Friday 9th June, Friday 23rd June, Sunday 25th June, Friday 14th July, Sunday 16th July, Friday 11th August, Sunday 19th November & Sunday 17th December.

Book a date in June 2017 on the late availability package and also receive further upgrades!

  Call 01858 881500 to take advantage of these fantastic offers!

Email Us

Ts & Cs: New bookings only. Subject to availability at time of enquiry/booking. Only one offer can be used per booking. *See package details for full inclusions.

Hothorpe Hall Limited. Registered office: Hothorpe Hall, Theddingworth, Leics.

Business Reg. No. 1847124 VAT Reg. No. 399 7635 72

The Woodlands at Hothorpe Hall

Our new venue with a difference

Find out more and book now Close